top of page

Full scholarships available for European students - deadline extended to 15 February 2023

The IMETE consortium yearly offers full ‘Erasmus Mundus Joint Master’ scholarships until 2025.

Full Erasmus Mundus Scholarships are available for students from all parts of the world, including 15 earmarked scholarships for students from European (Programme) countries*, with an additional 4 scholarships specifically for applicants from:

  • Albania

  • Bosnia-Hercegovina

  • Kosovo

  • Montenegro

Candidates from these countries are strongly advised to submit an application for admission and scholarship by the extended deadline of 15 February 2023.

*) European (Programme) countries are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, North Macedonia (Republic of), Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia (Republic of), Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey (Republic of)

For more information about how to apply, visit our applications and scholarships section.

bottom of page